COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS & ITS COMMITTEES

	Board of Directors				
S.N.	Name	Executive / Non-Executive	Director Type	Designation	
1	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Dua (Chairperson)	Executive	Managing Director	Managing Director	
2	Mr. Mukand Lal Dua	Executive	Whole Time Director	Whole Time Director	
3	Mr. Nikhil Dua	Executive	Whole Time Director	Whole Time Director	
4	Mr. Gaurav Kumaar Dua	Executive	Whole Time Director	Whole Time Director	
5	Mr. Sushil Batra	Executive	Whole Time Director	Executive Director & CFO	
6	Mr Rajeev Rupendra Bhadauria	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
7	Mr. Kuldip Singh Dhingra	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
8	Ms. Deepa Verma	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
9	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
10	Mr. Raj Kumar Jain	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	

	Audit Committee				
S.N.	Name	Designation	Director Type	Executive / Non Executive	
1	Mr. Yogesh Kapur (Chairperson)	Chairman	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
2	Mr. Rajeev Rupendra Bhadauria	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
3	Mr. Raj Kumar Jain	Non-Executive	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
4	Mr. Nikhil Dua	Member	Executive	Executive Director	

	NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE				
S.N.	Name	Designation	Director Type	Executive / Non Executive	
1	Ms. Deepa Verma (Chairperson)	Chairperson	Independent Director	Non-Executive - Independent Director	
2	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	
3	Mr. Rajeev Rupendra Bhadauria	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director	

	CSR & ESG COMMITTEE					
S.N.	Name	Designation	Director Type	Executive / Non Executive		
1	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Dua (Chairperson)	Chairman	Managing Director	Executive Director		
2	Mr. Mukand Lal Dua	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive Director		
4	Mr. Rajeev Rupendra Bhadauria	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director		
5	Ms. Deepa Verma	Member	Independent Director	Non -Executive & Independent Director		
6	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Member	Independent Director	Non –Executive & Independent Director		

	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE					
S.N.	Name	Designation	Director Type	Executive / Non Executive		
1	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Dua (Chairperson)	Chairman	Managing Director	Executive		
2	Mr. Sushil Batra	Member	Executive Director & CFO	Executive		
3	Mr. Yogesh Kapur	Member	Independent Director	Non -Executive & Independent Director		
4	Mr. Raj Kumar Jain	Member	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director		
5	Mr. Ritesh Dua	Member	Executive Director	Executive Vice President (Finance)		

Stakeholders Relationship Committee				
S.N.	Name	Designation	Director Type	Executive / Non Executive
1	Mr. Rajeev Bhadauria (Chairperson)	Chairman	Independent Director	Non-Executive Independent Director
2	Mr. Ramesh Kumar Dua	Member	Managing Director	Executive
3	Mr. Mukand Lal Dua	Member	Whole Time Director	Executive

Classification: Internal